Program Schedule & Rates 2021-2022

  • SOUTH TOWNS TENNIS CLUB
  • VILLAGE GLEN TENNIS CLUB

Schedule

SESSION 1

Monday, September 6 –Sunday, November 14 
Club Closed & prorated: Labor Day

(10 weeks)

SESSION 2

Monday, November 15 – Sunday, January 23
Club Closed & prorated: Thanksgiving Day,
Christmas Eve/Day, New Year’s Eve/Day

(10 weeks)

SESSION 3

Monday, January 24 – Sunday, April 3

(10 weeks)

SESSION 4

Monday, April 4 – Sunday, June 19
Club Closed & prorated: Easter, Memorial Day

(10 weeks)

Junior Development Rates

CLASS MEMBER NON-MEMBER
1 Hour
$231
$281
1.5 Hour
$341
$391
2 Hour
$417
$467
Bronze, Silver, Gold Match Play
$209
$259

Adult Development Rates

CLASS MEMBER NON-MEMBER
Jump Start
$170
$170
1 Hour
$231
$281
1.5 Hour
$341
$391
Flex League
$55
$70

Schedule

SESSION 1

Monday, September 6 – Sunday, November 7 
Club Closed & prorated: Labor Day

(9 weeks)

SESSION 2

Monday, November 8 – Sunday, January 9
Club Closed & prorated: Thanksgiving Day,
Christmas Eve/Day, New Year’s Eve/Day

(9 weeks)

SESSION 3

Monday, January 10 – Sunday, March 13

(9 weeks)

SESSION 4

Monday, March 14 – Sunday, May 22
Club Closed on Easter. Spring Recess: No class April 4-10

(9 weeks)

SESSION 5

Monday, May 23 – Sunday, June 26
Club Closed & prorated: Memorial Day

(5 weeks)

Junior Development Rates

CLASS MEMBER NON-MEMBER
1 Hour
$208
$258
1.5 Hour
$307
$357
2 Hour
$375
$425
Jr Match Play
Call
Call

Adult Development Rates

CLASS MEMBER NON-MEMBER
1 Hour
$208
$258
1.5 Hour
$307
$357